Pie For All!

I wanted to say a big thank you to everyone who’s visited and commented for the warm welcome as I start this blog up. I hope you’ve been enjoying the outfits so far. I’ve been having so much fun putting them together and presenting them, and I think I’ve got some great ideas to share soon.

I’ve probably been posting with a little more frequency than I ultimately plan to, just because I wanted to establish some interest and because I wanted to have a base of at least one outfit for each race/gender combination (even the lovely Dwarf-ladies). Now I will probably settle into a rhythm of two outfits per week, or whenever the inspiration hits me. On the other hand, if the inspiration keeps flowing, I may be able to maintain a Monday-Wednesday-Friday routine. We will see! Either way, I hope you will all keep checking in to see what I’ve been up to. I welcome your comments, critiques, requests, questions, suggestions, or just chit-chat — so please don’t be shy about hitting that “comment” button!

So, once again, thanks very much! And pie for all!

This entry was posted in Messages. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Pie For All!

  1. Devonna says:

    Don’t feel pressured to post an outfit. Only post if you feel inspired to do so, This is a lesson I’ve had to learn myself. Otherwise it just takes the fun out of it. I look forward to seeing more of the quality outfits you’ve come up with so far. 🙂

Leave a Reply

