Foiled Romance

Not only is it Valentine’s Day today, but we’re also more than halfway through LOTRO Fashion Week! I hope everyone is having fun putting together outfits for your submissions!

Meanwhile, in honour of Valentine’s Day, here’s a picture I thought might bring a few smiles. I found this in my screenshot file leftover from a Valentine’s day contest Turbine had a couple years ago. We were meant to submit romantic screenshots with captions, and this was going to be mine (alas, I never did get around to it).

After her seventh rather forward /tell went unanswered,
Pearl began to suspect that Egilbert Northtook
might in fact be an NPC.

Happy Valentine’s Day, everyone!

–Starry

This entry was posted in Messages. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Foiled Romance

  1. This is soooo cute! Your ability to “capture the moment” is beyond anything I have ever seen. You should consider making Lotro foto-stories! You are awesome!!

  2. Baranwen says:

    LMAO… and a little heartbroken. I hope Pearl has found someone who answer her /talks

  3. Devonna says:

    Haha! I love this. This really made me smile today, thank you 🙂

Leave a Reply

