Summer Posting Schedule

Hi folks,

I’m sorry I don’t have an outfit to share today! Now that summer is in full-swing, I’ve been finding it a bit challenging to maintain my usual schedule of three posts per week. So, for the time being I’ll be reducing my posting schedule to once a week, each Wednesday. My plan is to return to my regular schedule once September comes around and Riders of Rohan launches. In the meantime, I apologise for the reduced schedule and hope everyone will continue to drop by and check things out. If you’d like notifications each time I post a new outfit, you can always click the “subscribe by email” button in the sidebar to the right, or you can follow me on Twitter @TheStarryMantle.

I hope everyone’s having a great summer! Until Wednesday, happy outfitting!

— Starry

This entry was posted in Messages. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Summer Posting Schedule

  1. Iaksones says:

    Enjoy your summer! I’m still going to compulsively check The Starry Mantle every day.

  2. Ivy says:

    Ooh, have fun! As posted above I will still check daily, it’s routine now!!

    –Ivy 🙂

  3. firestorm953 says:

    Hey, that’s fine, I don’t expect to see an outfit everyday, you have a life to live too, just like everybody. 🙂

  4. Thanks for understanging everyone! I’m glad to hear it’s a ritual to stop by, and hey — you never know when I might sneak something over the summer. You know how it is when you stumble across an awesome combination that you need to share right away! 😀

  5. Ariel says:

    Thanks for letting us know! Have a wonderful (and hopefully somewhat relaxing) summer!

Leave a Reply

