Outfit and Wardrobe Management

Tips portrait

Hi everyone,

Some time ago, fellow LOTRO blogger Shipwreck suggested I write a piece about some of the strategies I use in organising my wardrobe for outfitting. I thought it was a great idea, and so today I’m happy to introduce the first of a short series of guides containing tips on various aspects of outfitting. You can click on Outfitting Tips on the menu bar at the top of the blog or you can go straight to the first guide, “Outfit and Wardrobe Management”.

Veteran outfitters will no doubt already be very familiar with these strategies, but I hope this guide will help give the beginning outfitter some ideas to help minimise the boring work of managing your storage and outfit pieces and allow you to spend more time on the fun stuff: making great outfits!

I’d love to hear from you with your own outfit and storage management tips and tricks, so please feel free to comment directly on the guide itself.

Happy outfitting!

— Starry

This entry was posted in Messages. Bookmark the permalink.